Department

First Name

Last Name

Email

ALS

PALS

BLS

Ambulance Service

Emily

Beck

BeckE@health.missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

Ambulance Service

Eric

Beeler

beeleres@health.missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

Ambulance Service

Trista

Corbin

CorbinT@health.missouri.edu

Yes

   

Yes

Ambulance Service

Anthony

Held

helda@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Ambulance Service

Christopher

Leroux

lerouxc@health.missouri.edu

Yes

   
   

Ambulance Service

Brian

Steen

SteenB@health.missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

Ambulance Service

Matthew

Stone

stonemc@health.missouri.edu

Yes 

   

Yes

Ambulance Service

Wayland

Taylor

taylorwj@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Anesthesiology

Shawn

Andreasen

sandreasen@health.missouri.edu

   

Yes

   

Anesthesiology

David

Bates

batesdp@health.missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

ATC Program

Matthew

Rowlett

rowlettm@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

ATC Program

Rick

Sage

sagere@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Cardiovascular

Corey

Hardin

hardincm@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Cardiovascular Administration

John

McNeely

mcneelyjh@health.missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

Center for Education and Development

Lisa

Barfknecht

BarfknechtL@health.missouri.edu

Yes

   

Yes

Center for Education and Development

Melissa

Hagedorn

m.hagedorn@health.missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

Center for Education and Development

Heather

Jones

joneshe@health.missouri.edu

Yes

   

Yes

Center for Education and Development

Kimberly

McDaniel

mcdanielkim@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Center for Education and Development

Natasha

Parker

parkernr@health.missouri.edu

   

Yes

Yes

Center for Education and Development

James

Parsons

parsonsjh@health.missouri.edu

Yes

   

Yes

Center for Education and Development

Lynette

Roebuck

roebuckll@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Center for Education and Development

Shauna

Tuggle

tuggles@health.missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

Digestive Health Center

Jessica

Fetsch

FetschJ@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

DMU/Clinical & Diagnostic Sci

Sharlette Anderson andersonshar@health.missouri.edu
 
 
Yes

Ellis Fischel Oncology Unit

Jennifer

Parzych

ParzychJ@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Emergency Services

Natalie

Barnard

barnardn@health.missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

Emergency Services

Amy

Hoff

hoffa@health.missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

Emergency Services Admin

Elizabeth

Kendrick

KendrickE@health.missouri.edu

   

Yes

   

Emergency Services Admin

Christy

McCloud

mccloudc@health.missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

Emergency Suite

Denise

Bartlett

dmw50d@health.missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

Emergency Suite

Benjamin

Coe

coeb@health.missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

Emergency Suite

Jennifer

Delp

delpj@missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

Emergency Suite

Erika

Ducich

duciche@missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Emergency Suite

Alisha

Lawson

lawsonali@health.missouri.edu

   

Yes

   

Emergency Suite

Conner Pond crp2mq@health.missouri.edu
 
 
Yes

Emergency Suite

Dion

Wisniewski

WisniewskiD@health.missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

EMS Education

Robert

Draper

draperr@health.missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

Gen Pediatrics

Lori

Lampe

LampeL@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Helicopter Service

Mary

Burkhart

burkhartb@health.missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

Helicopter Service

Wesley

Dahms

dahmsw@health.missouri.edu

   

Yes

Yes

Helicopter Service

Justina

Hoff

hoffj@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Helicopter Service

Jordan

Horner

hornerjd@health.missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

Helicopter Service

Elizabeth

Messer

MesserEE@health.missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

Helicopter Service

Jennifer

Pierce

pierceje@health.missouri.edu

Yes

   
   

Helicopter Service

Elton

Rodgers

RodgersE@health.missouri.edu

   

Yes

   

Integrated Medicine

Ashley

Baysinger

baysingera@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Integrated Medicine

Alaina

Harrison

harrisonap@missouri.edu

Yes

   

Yes

IR/Angio - Radiology

Daniel

Stiefermann

stiefermannda@health.missouri.edu

Yes

   

Yes

Medical Intensive Care

Lillie

Branson

BransonL@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Medical Intensive Care

Elizabeth

Ellison

ellisone@health.missouri.edu

Yes

   

Yes

Medical Intensive Care

Katie

Giacchi

SkinnerKI@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Medical Intensive Care

Jennifer

Lowes

lowesj@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Medical Intensive Care

Lisa

Reid

reidlm@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Medical Intensive Care

Kirsten

Seaberg

seabergk@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Medical Intensive Care

Ann

York

yorkam@missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Medicine

Ruth

Stone

YoderR@health.missouri.edu

 
   

Yes

MO OB/GYN Associates Clinic

Patricia

Epperson

eppersonp@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

MOI 3rd Floor Inpatient

Kathryn

Ward

elkink@health.missouri.edu

Yes

   

Yes

MOI Surgical Administration

Marlene

Bussman

bussmanm@health.missouri.edu

Yes

   

Yes

MOI Surgical Administration

Kenneth

Souder

souderkr@health.missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

MPC Administration

Gretchen

Gregory

gregoryg@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

MPC Adult Unit 1

Cynthia

Andrews

andrewscy@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

MPC Adult Unit 1

Renee

Terrell

terrellr@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

MPC Adult Unit 2

Stacy

Skeens

skeenss@health.missouri.edu

Yes

   

Yes

Neuroscience ICU

Melody

Burks

BurksMe@health.missouri.edu

Yes

   

Yes

Neuroscience ICU

Jennifer

Dessenberger

StroetkerJ@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Neuroscience ICU

Emily

Woodruff

woodruffe@health.missouri.edu

Yes

   

Yes

Nursing Administration

Sarah

Davis

davissara@health.missouri.edu

   

Yes

   

Nursing Administration

Vivian

Kellar

KellarV@health.missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

Observation Services

Laura

Lewis

lewislau@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Office of Professional Nursing

Ashley

Borgmeyer

ForckA@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Off-Site Family Med

Jacquelyn

Baker

bakerjac@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Operating Room

Ann

Hughes

hughesa@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Operating Room

David

Sample

SampleSco@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Radiologic Science Program

Carla Allen allencar@health.missouri.edu
 
 
Yes

Respiratory Therapy

Jennifer

Keely

keelyjl@health.missouri.edu

Yes

   

Yes

Respiratory Therapy

Sara

Parker

ParkerSM@health.missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

Respiratory Therapy

Linda

Lair

lairl@health.missouri.edu

Yes

   

Yes

Respiratory Therapy

Kathy Moss mossk@health.missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

Specialty Surgical Services

Cara

Kemble

kemblec@health.missouri.edu

Yes

   

Yes

Staffing Support Services

Jennifer

Kandlik

kandlikj@health.missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

Staffing Support Services

Melaney

McGaugh

McGaughM@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Staffing Support Services

Theresa

Rardin

RardinT@health.missouri.edu

Yes

 

Yes

Staffing Support Services

Rebekah

Swanson

applegatere@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Staffing Support Services

Russchelle

Wisdom

wisdomrl@health.missouri.edu

Yes

Yes

Yes

STAT

Lisa

Moss mosslis@health.missouri.edu Yes Yes Yes

Surgery

Eric

Knox

knoxe@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Surgery Services Admin

Mollee

Beaty

thompsonmo@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Surgery Services Admin

Nancy

Lowry

LowryN@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Surgical Intensive Care

Aimee

Clickner

ClicknerA@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Surgical Intensive Care

Audrey

Kerr

kerra@missouri.edu

Yes

   

Yes

Surgical Intensive Care

Pamela

Smith

evanssmithp@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

UH Administration

Jennifer

Brooks

brooksjen@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

UH Administration

Sandra

Harryman

HarrymanS@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

Utilization Management

David

Lewis

lewisdavid@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

WCH Labor & Delivery

Carrie

Kuster

kusterc@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

WCH Labor & Delivery

Sharon

Platt

platts@missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

WCH Labor & Delivery

Michele

Wright

WrightM@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

WCH Lactation Consultants

Lyndsay

Kalista

kalistal@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

WCH Neonatal Intensive Unit

Sarah

Cammack

cammacks@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

WCH Neonatal Intensive Unit

Megan

Cody

codym@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

WCH Neonatal Intensive Unit

Kerry

McDonald

McDonaldK@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

WCH OB Triage

Alisha

Crites

bakerad@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

WCH Pediatric ICU

Lauren

Lay

laylm@health.missouri.edu

   

Yes

Yes

WCH Pediatric ICU

Manda

Robinson

robinsonmp@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

WCH Pediatrics

Michelle

Tavenner

holemm@health.missouri.edu

   

Yes

Yes

WCH Post Partum Unit

Sarah

Peck

pecksk@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes

WCH Post Partum Unit

Ashley

Thomas

thomasas@health.missouri.edu

   
   

Yes